mrossefatale   For profile Join and Last login info please Upgrade account

✩ Star Ad
mrossefatale
Members Only
Views: 1949
Contact mrossefatale! Join today - it's free

mrossefatale

Login From: SE

General
I am: Woman
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 25
Country: Sweden
City: Göteborg
About Me: Hello everyone! Mistress Rosse here, I have been touring Asia and will be conducting a tour through Europe, with Sweden as my first stop.

Indulge in your fetishes with me, Mistress Rosse Fatale. Im a classy and discreet Mistress who gets vivacious when engaging conversation arises while in session or in a social setting.

I am the ideal companion if you love to be dominated. Tell me about your fantasies and I shall make those fantasies come true. I offer an unforgettable sensual experience for selected submissive and respectful gentlemen only. But lets be clear, I only take on dominative roles.

More about myself:
• Athletic, firm toned, Petite Body
• Extremely Slim Toned waist 21 Inches
• Dark Brown eyes (natural)
• Mixed Asian Canadian
OUTCALLS ONLY.
Some of the services I am able to provide are listed below:-
• Feet Play: Feet Worship/ Stiletto Stepping/ Trampling/ Licking off food from my feet
• Humiliation Play: Pet play/ Be my lil Doggy/ Eat my scraps/ ECI
• Pain Pleasure: CBT/ Face Slapping Spitting/ Teasing and Denial/ Golden Showers(Giving)/ Fetish/ JOI

If you have something specific in mind, indulge in your desires.

Tributes:
Your tribute is for my time & companionship.

1 hour: 2000 kr
2 hours: 3000 kr

To show that you are serious and have read my ad properly, contact me in this format:
1) Name/Age/Nationality or Race
2) Location you would like to meet at?
3) What your fetishes are and how we can both achieve our desires
4) Date and how long of a session you would like
5) Agreement to no sex or nudity (from Mistress) will be involved during the session

Contact me only on one of platforms below:
• Email: mocha.rosse@gmail.com
• KIK: rossefatale

Don't call on KIK. I won't answer.
I Like: dominating, subs, teasing and denial, impact play, humiliating
Appearance
Body type: Athletic
Height: 5'6" - 5' 11"
Eyes: Brown
Ethnicity: Other
Lifestyle
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: Friends visit often
Professional Life
Education: University Grad
Employment Status: Self-employed
Personal
Religion: None/Agnostic
Languages: English
Shoutbox

© 2010, RosaSidan.ws 1 Northumberland Avenue, Trafalgar Square. London, WC2N 5BW. United Kingdom | Please visit GTBill.com, our authorized sales agent for access to rosasidan.ws. Your receipt will show; GTB*rosasidan442033188325
Dear member. We have reset passwords for security reasons. To get your new password please click Forgot password, fill out your e-mail to get your new pass. You can change it in your Account area (but not back to your previous).
You only have to do this once.
Remember me